HAMILTON HOME INSPECTION

Shawn Chesney Home Inspections

Certified Professional Home Inspector (Member ID#: NACHI13120605)

All Inspections include Thermal Imaging

Click Here for More Information on Our Full Home Inspection and our Guarantees

CLICK HERE TO:

Have me call you.

 

Hamilton City Hall Contact Numbers

Animal Services
247 Dartnall Road
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 3V9
Phone: 905-574-3433
Fax: 905-574-8877
animalcontrol@hamilton.ca
Audit Services
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 400
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 2088
audit.services@hamilton.ca
Budget & Taxes
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2489
taxsupport@hamilton.ca
Building
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 3rd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2720
Fax: 905-546-2764
building@hamilton.ca
By-laws
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2489
Cartographic & Graphic Services
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 4th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 1260
viola.mueller@hamilton.ca
Cemeteries
77 York Boulevard
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2A4
Phone: 905-546-4704
cemeteries@hamilton.ca
City Manager’s Office
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2489
Fax: 905-540-5141
citymanager@hamilton.ca
Committee of Adjustment
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 4221
Court Services
John Sopinka Courthouse
45 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 2B7
Phone: 905-546-5592
Fax: 905-540-5730
Culture
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 6135
culture@hamilton.ca
Customer Service
330 Wentworth Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5W2
Phone: 905-546-2489
Economic Development
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-4222
Fax: 905-546-4107
economicdevelopment@hamilton.ca
Events
Lister Building
28 James Street North, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K1
Phone: 905-546-4646
specialevents@hamilton.ca
Facility Management
330 Wentworth Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5W2
Phone: 905-546-2784
Fax: 905-546-2361
facilities@hamilton.ca
Film Office
28 James Street North, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K1
Phone: 905-546-4233
Toll free: 1-800-868-1239
film@hamilton.ca
Forestry
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 400
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2489
forestry@hamilton.ca
GIS Planning & Analysis
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext.1222
Fax: 905-643-7250
GIS-Planning&Analysis@hamilton.ca
Growth Management
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 5th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 2822
Hamilton Fire Department
1227 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 2C6
Phone: 905-546-3333
Hamilton Water
330 Wentworth Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5W2
Phone: 905-546-4426
water@hamilton.ca

 

Helping Hands
Physical address:
191 Main Street West, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y4
Mailing address:
181 Main Street West, 3rd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4S1
Contact information:
Phone: 905-546-3057
Fax: 905-546-2197
helpinghands@hamilton.ca
Horticulture
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 400
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2489
horticulture@hamilton.ca
Housing
First Place Hamilton
350 King Street East, Suite 110
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Y3
Phone: 905-546-3901
Fax: 905-546-2762
housing@hamilton.ca
HSR
2200 Upper James Street
Mount Hope, Ontario
L0R 1W0
Phone: 905-528-4200
HSR Information: 905-527-4441
hsrserve@hamilton.ca
Information Services
55 York Boulevard
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 3K7
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-2333
Licensing & Permits
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 250
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2782 (option #3)
Fax: 905-540-6280
licensing@hamilton.ca
Mayor’s Office
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-4200
Fax: 905-546-2340
mayor@hamilton.ca
Municipal Law Enforcement
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 250
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2782
Fax: 905-546-2764
mle@hamilton.ca
Municipal Numbers & Street Names
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 4348
Fax: 905-546-4202
Municipal Parking System
80 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1H6
Phone: 905-540-6000
Fax: 905-540-6001
parking@hamilton.ca
Office of the City Clerk
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2489
Fax: 905-546-2095
clerk@hamilton.ca
Official Plan
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 4th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 1282
joanne.hickey-evans@hamilton.ca
Ontario Works
Phone: 905-546-4800
OntarioWorks@hamilton.ca
Public Art
Lister Building
28 James Street North, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K1
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 6281
publicart@hamilton.ca
Public Health
Phone: 905-546-3500
publichealth@hamilton.ca
Procurement, Tenders & Bids
120 King Street West, Suite 900
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4V2
Phone: 905-546-2773
Fax: 905-546-2327
procurement@hamilton.ca
Real Estate
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 7th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-540-6698
Fax: 905-540-5611
Recreation
Physical address:
Lister Block Building
28 James Street North, 3rd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 2K1
Mailing address:
Community and Emergency Services
Recreation Division
Lister Block Building, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 2040
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-3747
recreation@hamilton.ca
Roads & Maintenance
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 320
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2489
roadopsandmaint@hamilton.ca
Small Business Enterprise Centre
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-540-6400
Fax: 905-540-6411
mail@hamiltonsmallbusiness.ca
Special Supports
2255 Barton Street East, Unit 3 & 4
Hamilton, Ontario
L8H 7T4
Phone: 905-546-2590
Fax: 905-546-2476
support@hamilton.ca
Tourism
28 James Street North, 1st Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K1
Phone: 905-546-2666
Toll free: 1-800-263-8590
Fax: 905-546-2667
tourism@hamilton.ca
Waste Management
Hamilton City Centre
77 James Street North, Suite 400
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546-2489
wastemanagement@hamilton.ca
Zoning By-law
Hamilton City Hall
71 Main Street West, 3rd Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2720
Fax: 905-546-2764